Council Members

Councillors can be contacted by sending an e-mail to the Clerk

If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor or would like to know more about the role of a Parish Councillor, please contact  Sandra Botham at the above e-mail address for further information.

THE REGISTER FOR INTERESTS for Riccall Parish Council members can be found at

The members of Riccall Parish Council are as follows:


Cllr Brian Keen

Vice Chairman
Cllr Steve Sharp

Cllr Howard Adamson

Cllr Keith Dawson

Cllr Nick Morton

Cllr Mark Nuttall

Cllr Bob Owens

Cllr Duncan Rimmer

Cllr Rebecca Tatterton

Cllr Jeff Marston

Cllr Wiles